Ludwig Van Beethoven: Violin Sonata in G, Op.30 No.3
Maurice Ravel: Violin Sonata in G
Eugène Ysaÿe: Sonata in E minor for solo violin, Op.27 No.4
Sergey Prokofiev: Violin Sonata No.2 in D, Op.94a

Recital by violinist Benjamin Baker, winner of an award from the Philharmonia Orchestra's Martin Musical Scholarship Fund.

Please note, this free event requires a ticket. Please book your free ticket online, by phone or in person (no fees apply).


Benjamin Baker violin
Petr Limonov piano