Press contacts

Who to get in touch with at the Southbank Centre Press Office.

general enquiries

If you have a general media enquiry, or wish to be added to our press mailing list get in touch
Tel:  020 7921 0888 or email us.

Press contacts

For more specific requests, please contact the following members of our Press team:

WOW - Women of the World Festival

For any press enquiries relating to WOW - Women of the World Festival, please contact
Email: wowpress@southbankcentre.co.uk

Naomi Burgoyne

Senior Press Manager
Email: naomi.burgoyne@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0824

Louise Gilbert

Press Manager
Email: louise.gilbert@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0780

Hugo Mintz

Press Manager
Email: hugo.mintz@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0917

Naomi French

Press Officer
Email: naomi.french@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0678 

Harriet Black

Press Officer
Email: harriet.black@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0676 

Sasha Haughan

Press Officer
Email: sasha.haughan@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0992

Charlotte Newell

Press Assistant
Email: charlotte.newell@southbankcentre.co.uk
Tel: 020 7921 0888