Workshops & Activities

Giant Chalkboard

Part of Imagine Children's Festival

What can you add to Anna Bruder's drawing of outer space?

See where your imagination takes you, and watch how the picture grows and changes throughout the day.

Dates & times

13 Feb 2019 - 24 Feb 2019
    • Wed 13 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Thu 14 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Fri 15 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Sat 16 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Sun 17 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Mon 18 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Tue 19 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Wed 20 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Thu 21 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Fri 22 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Sat 23 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am
    • Sun 24 February 2019
      • from 10:30 am

where

Royal Festival Hall
Cloakroom Foyer, Level 1

Pricing

Free

need to know

Age recommendation
For ages 3+