Markets

Southbank Centre Food Market

With some of the best street food in London, Southbank Centre Food Market delights food lovers and explorers alike.

Devour the tastiest food and produce in the capital. Bursting with fresh, creative and vibrant flavours, Southbank Centre Food Market caters generously for food lovers and explorers alike, making it one of London’s top foodie destinations.

Find the market on Southbank Centre Square each weekend, including bank holidays.

Dates & times

25 Jan 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
><
  • February 2019

    • Sat 23 February 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 24 February 2019
      • 12:00 pm
  • March 2019

    • Fri 1 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Sat 2 March 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 3 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Fri 8 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Sat 9 March 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 10 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Fri 15 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Sat 16 March 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 17 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Fri 22 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Sat 23 March 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 24 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Fri 29 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm
    • Sat 30 March 2019
      • 11:00 am
    • Sun 31 March 2019
      • 12:00 pm

where

Outdoor spaces
Southbank Centre Square, Belvedere Road

Pricing

Free

need to know

Opening times
Friday: 12 noon – 8pm
Saturday: 11am – 8pm
Sunday: 12 noon – 6pm
Monday (bank holidays only): 12 noon – 6pm