Listen to the acts of Robert Smith’s Meltdown

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 17:04

Robert Smith’s Meltdown, the 25th edition of our annual summer music festival looks set to live up to the hype, with a host of massive names on Smith’s specially curated bill.

Nine Inch Nails, Deftones, Death Cab For Cutie, The Libertines, The Psychedelic Furs, Manic Street Preachers, Mogwai, Placebo are among the many acts in line to take to the stage here at Southbank Centre in what’s set to be a pretty seismic June by the side of the Thames. And to get you in the mood, we’ve put together a special playlist featuring tracks from all of the artists on the bill.

Grab your headphones and go in to get set for the sounds of our summer and yours.

Tickets for all of the acts confirmed for Meltdown are currently on general sale, with further acts to be announced later this month. To be first in line for tickets to Meltdown, and all events at Southbank Centre, become a member today.

become a Southbank Centre Member